Orchard Elementary School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

 

ORCHARD SCHOOL – 201-670-2730
 
                                                                                                                                                       TELEPHONE
NAME                                                 EMAIL ADDRESS                                                                   EXTENSION
 
MAIN OFFICE
Mary K. Ferreri                                    mkferreri@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                               53500
Janis Febish                                        jfebish@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                   53530
Hae Jin Yook                                       hyook@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                     53531
 
KINDERGARTEN
Jenna Domenico                                jdorn@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                      53617

GRADE 1
Nicole Redfern                                  nredfern@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                  53604
Ellen Scott                                          elscott@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                     53613
Maria Sullivan                                    msullivan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                53628
 
GRADE 2
Danielle Jasinski                                djasinski@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                  53608
Hailey Striano                                    hstriano@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                    53607
Amy Schaffer                                     aschaffer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                 53603
 
GRADE 3
Dawn Brizzolara                                dbrizzolara@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                               53621
Erin Heider                                          eheider@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                   53621
Molly Higgins                                     mhiggins@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                    53618
     
GRADE 4
Christine Bingham                             cbingham@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                      53606
Jill Bonfanti                                         jbonfanti@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                   53611
Ellen Wolff                                          ewolff@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                        53609
 
GRADE 5
Leigh Porod                                        lporod@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                        53620
Megan PrIce                                      mprice@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                        53605
Mary Saglimbeni                              msaglimbeni@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                  53610
 
EDUCATION SPECIALISTS
Helen Poulis                                       hpoulis@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                 53629 (Rm. Ext. 53114)
Xue Tan                                                xtan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                    53615 (Rm.Ext. 53203)
 
RESOURCE ROOM
Clare Clark                                       cclark@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                      53632 (Rm.Ext. 53210)
Michelle Jones                                  mjones@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                   53622 (Rm.Ext.53210)
 
SCHOOL NURSE/TEACHER
Karen Coates                                      kcoates@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                   53520

SPECIALISTS
Christina Chicas                              chchicas@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                    53602
Deidre Roberts                                 droberts@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                    57632
Drew Kreismer                                  dkreismer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                 53627
Maureen LaBarr                               mlabarr@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                     53525
David Stahl                                          dstahl@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                     53600
Amanda Zlotkin                                 azlotkin@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                     53630
 
CHILD STUDY TEAM
Gila Elbaum                                        gelbaum@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                    54614
Megan Galanti                                  mgalanti@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                     53555
Stephanie McAloon                             stibaldo@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                    53116

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS
Maria Velaquez-Walters                      mwalters@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                 56629
 
SPEECH-LANGUAGE SPECIALISTS
Katherine Albino                                     kalbino@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                 53207
                                                                                                                                          
CUSTODIAN
Joel Trama                                          jtrama@ridgewood.k12.nj.us                                                       53590
 
TECHNOLOGY LAB                                                                                                                                 53580
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management